Diocesan Contacts

 

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter!

Missed a newsletter? You can view the archive here.

Flickr

			greenanglicans posted a photo:
			greenanglicans posted a photo:
			greenanglicans posted a photo:
			greenanglicans posted a photo:
			greenanglicans posted a photo:
			greenanglicans posted a photo:

Nascimento Antonio
Angola
kidimambeko@yahoo.com.br

Rachel Mash
Cape Town
rmash@mweb.co.za
021 763 1311

Reg Gersbach
Christ The King
reg-@gmail.com
016 423 3110

Deon Mcdillon                                                    Lundi Joko
False Bay                                                                    False Bay
rltmservices1@gmail.com                                       lundizus@yahoo.com
071 012 3615

Jessica Mc Carter                      Teboho Makhalanyane
Free State                                          Free State
mccarter@vodamail.co.za              binomak@gmail.com
051 924 2157                                     082 591 0894

Rev Canon Eugene Le Fleur
George
eugenelefleur@afrihost.co.za
084 691 2384

Rev Simphiwe Silwana                             Rev Mark Spyker 

Grahamstown                                                     Grahamstown
ssilwana@ufh.ac.za                                           spyks@netactive.co.za
046 639 1996

Elija Koloti 
Highveld
koloti.Ijh@gmail.com
082 909 2605

Noeleen Mullett
Johannesburg
noeleen@jaei.org.za

Phibion Makuwere

Johannesburg
phibmak@yahoo.com
011 336 8724

Siphiwo Hlawula

Khahlamba
zezam@outlook.com
+27 45 838 3261

 

David Morris
Kuruman & Kimberly
dmorriskby@gmail.com
053 839 2707

 

Lidia Mutisse
Lebombo
lidiamutisse@gmail.com
+258845176727


Mr Tumelo Hoohlo                              Star Mohalaroe 

Lesotho                                                          Lesotho
hoohlot@gmail.com                                   nmohaleroe@gmail.com
00266 5888 2277                                        + 2265 902 22715

Brenda Diseko
Matlosane
brendadiseko@gmail.com

Diocese of Mbashe
Vacant


Rev. Lorenz Mielke

Mpumalanga
lorenzmielke@yahoo.com
013 751 1960

Bonginkosi White                                    Thulethu Ngudle 
Mthatha                                                             Mthatha
bongswhite@webmail.co.za
047 531 4796                                                   079 774 0953

Philipus Hainane
Namibia
phainane@gmail.com

Dr Andrew Beale
Niassa
dr.andrew.beale@gmail.com

Andrew Warmback
Natal
andrew@dionatal.org.za
033 394 1567

Melissa Awu
Port Elizabeth
melissa.awu@gmail.com


Pretoria 

Vacant

Barbara  Oosthuizen
Saldanha Bay
barbara.oost@gmail.com

Lisa Ivy Riaana Kirkpatrick                    Gail Blunden
St Mark the Evangelist                                      St Mark the Evangelist
ivysafaris@mweb.co.za                                     gail@mailzone.co.za

Maria Mbelu                                                 Mncedisi Masuku                                                 
Swaziland                                                             Swaziland
tomarku@realnet.co.sz                                     mncedisimasuku@gmail.com
00268 7602 4166

Mandla Rangana
Umzimvubu
mandlagodfrey@yahoo.com
039 727 1308

Nkanyiso Maphumulo
Zululand
nkamaphumulo@gmail.com
073 276 0026

 

2 Comments

  1. Good Day. I am an Anglican worshiping at St Peters Church Newlands East, Durban. I own a franchise in KZN that supplies all types of Solar Solutions. Could you please let me know if I can advertise on your site? and if yes how much would it cost.

Post a Comment